are not right. assured. Write PM..

8 thoughts on “ Runaway - Sword (2) - Metalized (CD, Album)

  1. Necage
    This item: Metalized by Sword Audio CD $ Only 1 left in stock - order soon. "Metalized" by Sword is one of those albums. From the very first bar of crashing guitars that introduces "F.T.W" to the fading screams on the final track, "Evil Spell", this album encapsulates an era of Heavy Metal going supernova. outta control, runaway /5(65).
  2. Taulrajas
    Listen to your favorite songs from Metalized by The Sword Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  3. Yotaxe
    Whenever I feel My blood squeezing through my veins It's like a disease There is something slowly flowing to my brain That's when I know God damn I'm stoned again There's someone else in me I've lost control again Now I'm down on my knees Alone with my fears I'm.
  4. Goltikree
    The album, Metalized, is one of the most unoriginal albums you will ever see a 90+ score given to by me. For sure, there is nothing exactly new about this album. The chord progressions have all been done and established before. There are thousands of albums, rather a debut or not, that are much faster or technically proficient than this is.
  5. Tuhn
    Metalized, an album by Sword on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  6. Yozshuran
    Jul 08,  · videos Play all 🔥80s Heavy Metal Top + OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO PLAYLIST From HELL ~ Hair Metal / Hard Rock 🔥 Sin City Metal Vids.
  7. Malaran
    Sword released their second album entitled Sweet Dreams only a year after Metalized but it was a huge disappointment. The overall sound was lame and the song writing uninspired. With that said it wasn't such a big surprise when Sword decided to disband just a while after the release of Sweet Dreams.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *