are not right. assured. Write PM..

8 thoughts on “ Child Of The City - Triumph (2) - Greatest Hits Remixed (CD)

  1. Kajigami
    Artist: Triumph Title: Triumph: Greatest Hits Remixed Condition: Format: CD Release Date: Label: Round Hill Records UPC: Genre: Heavy Metal Album Tracks DISC 1: 1. Allied Forces 2. Lay It on the Line 3. Follow Your Heart 4. Magic Power 5. I Live for the Weekend 6. Hold on 7. Just One Night 8. Fight the Good Fight 9. Spellbound Never Surrender When the Lights Go Seller Rating: % positive.
  2. Guk
    Greatest Hits Remixed (CD) TRIUMPH, the legendary Hard Rock trio formed by Gil Moore (drums and vocals), Mike Levine (bass and keyboards) and Rik Emmett (guitars and vocals) releases the newest Greatest Hits compilation package on CD and DVD appropriately titled "Greatest Hits Remixed". The two-disc set includes a hit-laden 14 track cd, which.
  3. Samunos
    The issue of Triumph's Greatest Hits Remixed might as well be strike three. The songs, which open with "Allied Forces", are hampered by the poor re-recording of the fourteen tracks that comprise the CD side of the collection. The drums are pushed way up in the mix, compromising the sound quality which is disappointing from the off.
  4. Mem
    Sep 26,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Triumph - Greatest Hits Remixed at Discogs. Complete your Triumph collection/5(19).
  5. Shat
    Oct 06,  · My Triumph reviews to date: Stages () The Sport of Kings () Surveillance () Live at Sweden Rock Festival () TRIUMPH - Greatest Hits Remixed (CD+DVD 2 disc set Universal) I was very impressed with the "new" Greatest Hits Remixed by Triumph. Normally I don't go much for remixes, as 9 times out of 10 the original.
  6. Akilar
    May 14,  · ‎Album · · 14 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Greatest Hits Remixed (Deluxe Edition) Triumph Hard Rock ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen Child of the City 24 Blinding Light Show 25 Follow Your Heart 26 Allied Forces 2.
  7. Gardalkree
    Triumph - Triumph: Greatest Hits Remixed (Audio Version) Album Lyrics; 1. Somebody's Out There Lyrics: 2. Love Hurts Lyrics: 3. When the Lights Go Down Lyrics: 4. Spellbound Lyrics: 5. Never Surrender Lyrics: 6. I Live for the Weekend Lyrics: 7. Allied Forces Lyrics: 8. Follow Your Heart Lyrics: 9. Fight the Good Fight Lyrics: Hold On.
  8. Nacage
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Greatest Hits: Remixed - Triumph on AllMusic - - In an age when record companies wantonly rape and 9/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *