are not right. assured. Write PM..

9 thoughts on “ The Lion Never Sleeps - Hugh Masekela - Techno-Bush (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Dor
    Grazing in the Grass is a song originally composed by Philemon Hou and performed by South African trumpeter Hugh Masekela. It was covered by Raven-Symoné for The Lion King 1½: Songs From Timon and Pumbaa's Hilarious Adventure.
  2. Yozshugul
    In the jungle, the mighty jungle, the lion sleeps tonight. Issued by Gallo as a rpm phonograph record in , and marketed to black audiences, "Mbube" became a hit and Linda a star throughout South nozzmindsickplagbobelcattsutavixisvo.coinfo , the song had sold over , copies in Africa and among black South African immigrants in Great Britain.
  3. Ker
    Artist & Title: Hugh Masekela - Liberation: The Best Of. Catalogue Number: Jive HOP EX Excellent condition, no noticeable marks and like new. Often records which we grade as EX look as they have never been played - but we don't know for nozzmindsickplagbobelcattsutavixisvo.coinfo Rating: % positive.
  4. Gardak
    This is a 45 rpm record by HUGH MASEKELA called GRAZING IN THE GRASS / BAJABULA BONKE. The label is UNI The record is VG+. My postage is inexpensive. No matter whether you buy one or twenty the postage is still the same $ TOTAL (in the U.S.)End date: Mar 12,
  5. Vikus
    Format: Vinyl LP album. Jive Afrika Records, UK release from Hugh Masekela with modern African jive music. 7 tracks including: Don't Go Lose It Baby; The Seven Riffs Of Africa: Medley; The Lion Never Sleeps; Isikhokhiyana; Grazing In The Grass; Motlalepula (The Rainmaker); Getting Fat In Africa; Pula Ea Na (It's Raining); African Secret Society; U - Dwi.5/5(1).
  6. Shakagul
    This is a rare original copy of the excellent TECHNO BUSH LP by HUGH MASEKLEA on Jive Afrika Records from A fantastic synth funk/Afro beat record from this legendary artist. The vinyl is in glossy NM- condition. The cover is in NM- condition with a Seller Rating: % positive.
  7. Nigrel
    "The Lion Never Sleeps" lyrics - HUGH MASEKELA. HUGH MASEKELA " The Lion Never Sleeps " Lyrics for "The Lion Never Sleeps" by HUGH MASEKELA are not available yet Techno-Bush () Don't Go Lose It Baby; The Seven Riffs Of Africa: Medley U, Dwi; HUGH MASEKELA videos - The Lion Never Sleeps. HUGH MASEKELA. Lyrics (albums) Lyrics (songs.
  8. Dajar
    The CD features Hugh Masekela and is titled “African Breeze: 80’s Masekela“. It is a single CD and was released in on the Emporio Label (EMPRCD). CD Label – [CLICK to enlarge] It has 12 tracks that represent the best of Hugh Masekela’s music from the ’s. This was an incredibly productive period for Masekela.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *